accukmfk.blogg.se

Lotr maps
Lotr maps













lotr maps lotr maps lotr maps

Limitation of liability for internal content I thank you so much for every second you spent with me. Without her this website and many more beautiful things would have never happened to me. She helped very much in creating the concept of Arda Maps and supported me where it was possible. Special Thanks are going to Sabrina Wiese. Alexander Urban who made this project possible and who helped a lot with his media and design background knowledge. This was the moment where I actually was the first time thinking about creating something like Arda Maps. But unfortunately there was nothing like that in the web except lots of static drawings and most of them were in low qualy as well. So I was searching around if there is any website which is showing the whole maps that can be zoomed without loosing any small lovely detail. some times ago reading the Silmarillion I was often asking myself: "Where is this place?" and "How big might be a specific difference between two places?". This project is created by Curtis Mosters who is writing his master-thesis at the Brandenburg University of Applied Sciences in Germany.Īs a big Tolkien fan in my mind his books are really outstanding.















Lotr maps