accukmfk.blogg.se

Tradeskillmaster discord
Tradeskillmaster discord




tradeskillmaster discord

And from there I have a post button where I can post my own item from shopping and just quickly and efficiently post a single item from my bag that isn't in a group/operation. I would shift+click the item I want to list and it looks it up in shopping. The second feature is the one I really am missing bad since its how I did a LOT of my important auctions in TSM3. Of course this can be nice but I still like the confirmation to see the total I'm going to spend for the stack and to prevent a misclick. In TSM4 I only see the per-unit price and clicking buyout immediately buys the item without a confirmation. When I click to buyout it will give me a prompt summarizing what I am about to buy and the total gold it would cost. The first is where I could go into shopping and search for an item. I am wondering if these features are completely gone or if I just have to enable them somewhere.

tradeskillmaster discord tradeskillmaster discord

Hello I am still relatively new with TSM, I updated to TSM4 and I notice there are a couple of features I loved in TSM3 that don't seem to be in TSM4.






Tradeskillmaster discord